2015 South Dakota Hall of Fame Inductees

Honors Ceremony September 11 & 12, Chamberlain/Oacoma, SD

Dodie Brown

-Medical Advancement, Rapid City, SD

Dennis Everson

-Agriculture, Yankton, SD

Arthur LaCroix*

-Other-Historical, Rapid City, SD

Craig Lloyd

-Business Leader, Sioux Falls, SD

Robert Mudge

-Business Leader, Rapid City, SD

Richard Muth

-Business Leader, Mitchell, SD

Duane Sander

-Education, Brookings, SD

Ann McKay Thompson

-Education, Sioux Falls, SD

Dr. Loren Tschetter

-Medical Advancement, Sioux Falls, SD

Leon Wrage

-Agriculture, Brookings, SD


Explore the links for each of these famous South Dakotans and learn about their great accomplishments. You can read and listen to their stories, watch video of them,  learn new vocabulary and play online games.

1480 S. Main - Chamberlain, SD 57325 - 800-697-3130 - (605) 234-4216